About me and this blog:)

Hi all!!! 🙂 I’m a 16 year old girl from Singapore:) I’m quite crazy over Korea. I totally love k-pop and i really love to sing and dance. I am wishing to go to audition for SM entertainment/ JYP entertainment/ LOEN entertainment to be a singer in korea^^ Because of this, I am trying to learn korean now. I started learning it last month, and i totally love it. I am no expert and still wishes to continue learning forever. I really hope to be a singer in korea… Goodluck to myself:)

About this blog…. as the tittle suggests, Im going to post all the awesome korea things, such as its culture, some awesome places to visit, and its language.

I am a total beginner in creating blog, so i think i will need some time to figure out how to use these cool features in the blog. Please don’t mind if im starting out messily, i will try to get everything organised soon:) Do look forward to my posts about Korea!^^

~Rainie

Leave a Reply

